Back Print

This is Community Foundation Week

Posted: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 9:02 AM

The Winneshiek County Community Foundation is observing Community Foundation Week this week.

WCCF is best known for its grant making, which now exceeds $3.5 million since its inception in 2005.

Members of the Winneshiek County Community Foundation governing committee are Steve Johnson (Chair), Dianne Ameling, Tami Brincks, Rich Gaard, Gary Hildebrandt, Mark Kuhn, Sally Leibold, Mike Ludeking, Marcia McKelvey, Emily Mineart, Andy Nimrod, Jana Olson, Jon Pankow, Joe Skretta and Nicole Wiltgen.