Back Print

The leadership of the Winneshiek County Board has been reelected

Posted: Mon, Jan 1, 2018 3:04 PM
(Let to right): John Logsdon and Dean Thompson

The Winneshiek County Board of Supervisors have re-elected their leaders for another year.

Tuesday morning the board re-elected John Logsdon as chair and Dean Thompson as vice chair on unanimous votes.